Isaiah

By: snooway

Feb 21 2012

Tags: , ,

Category: Australia, Bible verses, nature, photo

1 Comment

Aperture:f/5.6
Focal Length:7.6mm
ISO:100
Shutter:1/320 sec
Camera:DSC-W300


3Listen to me, descendants of Jacob,
the few people left of the nation of Israel.
I’ve carried you since your birth.
I’ve taken care of you from the time you were born.
4Even when you’re old, I’ll take care of you.
Even when your hair turns gray, I’ll support you.
I made you and will continue to care for you.
I’ll support you and save you.

5To whom will you compare me and make me equal?
To whom will you compare me so that we can be alike?
Isaiah 46:3-5

One comment on “Isaiah”


Leave a Reply

