truth

By: snooway

Feb 16 2012

Tags: , , , ,

Category: Bible verses, nature, photo, Taiwan

3 Comments

Aperture:f/1.8
Focal Length:50mm
ISO:200
Shutter:1/200 sec
Camera:Canon EOS DIGITAL REBEL XT

This photo was taken in Yangming National Park during the annual flower festival.

3 comments on “truth”

  1. I’m so oblivious–only just noticed that you choose the colours for the background to match or complement your photo. I like that attention to detail. 🙂
    I love this photo too–it makes you look twice because it could be a large scale image of a rolling field or it could be a macro of some moss, or even (and this was my first impression for whatever reason) a macro of a delicious green tea cake with lovely rose petal and chocolate bits for decoration!

    • Thanks Wendles. It is a macro of moss but I like your idea that it is a macro of a green tea cake!:) Oh, and I can’t take credit for the background, I let the blog theme duotone do it automatically for me! Great theme to use for photoblogs!

  2. That’s a smart blog theme. 🙂


Leave a Reply

