speed

By: snooway

Jan 25 2012

Tags: , , , ,

Category: Australia, Bible verses, photo

Leave a comment

Aperture:f/10
Focal Length:100mm
ISO:125
Shutter:1/59 sec
Camera:Canon EOS 7D

I took this photo last October and entered it into the Canon Photo5 Competition (Ribbon Panning brief).
Isaiah 51:4-6
4 “Listen to me, my people;
hear me, my nation:
Instruction will go out from me;
my justice will become a light to the nations.
5 My righteousness draws near speedily,
my salvation is on the way,
and my arm will bring justice to the nations.
The islands will look to me
and wait in hope for my arm.
6 Lift up your eyes to the heavens,
look at the earth beneath;
the heavens will vanish like smoke,
the earth will wear out like a garment
and its inhabitants die like flies.
But my salvation will last forever,
my righteousness will never fail.

Leave a Reply

