fortress

By: snooway

Feb 16 2011

Tags: , , , , ,

Category: Bible verses, photo

Leave a comment

Aperture:f/4
Focal Length:7.9mm
ISO:64
Shutter:1/320 sec
Camera:DSC-N1

“The LORD is My Rock, and My Fortress, and My Deliverer; My God, My Strength, in Whom I will trust; My Buckler, and the Horn of My Salvation, and My High Tower” (Psalm 18:2).

耶 和 華 是 我 的 巖 石 , 我 的 山 寨 , 我 的 救 主 , 我 的 神 , 我 的 磐 石 , 我 所 投 靠 的 。 他 是 我 的 盾 牌 , 是 拯 救 我 的 角 , 是 我 的 高 臺 。

詩篇18: 2

The photo reminds me of the old hymn “A Mighty Fortress is our God.” Hear it here:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NRJHKzU_t1M

This photo was taken in Edinburgh in May 2007.

Leave a Reply

